Awesome new updates!!!


So I’ve got some awesome new updates for conventions that are coming up in 2010!

Sac-Con?–Peeps have been wondering why I haven’t taken my panels to Sacramento yet. Well one of the biggest reasons is that anyone who did panels at Sac, ended up really frustrated or upset to the point where no one would go back and continue. Although I’ve decided to become rather bold this year and I’m going to be trying to get in to the Sacramento scene, we’ll have to wait and see what’s going on with that.

Animation On Display–So excited!! Two weeks to go baby!

Chibi-Con-We’re going to San Jose a few months earlier this year and we’re going to be attending a High School convention as well. We’re going to be doing our first "personal development" panel and we’re going to be talking about life and fandom after high school. The convention is set for March 20th, 2010 at Campbell High School.

Speaking of San Jose,

I was able to book my room at Fanime today, and I’m so excited because I get to chill at the Saint Claire Hotel. I’ve been wanting to book there for the last few years but this year, we are looking good to go!!!

Leave a Reply

