Writer’s Block: Categorically speaking …


I usually don’t like to answer these prompts but it’s interesting enough to make me have to answer the question. So if I had to catergorize it:

1) My Consultant Business and all the people in it.

2) My Family

3) My Friends

4) Assisting the community in any way that I can.

5) My never ending geeky thoughts about geeky related things such as video gaming, movies, anime, Asian dramas, music and other good stuff like that.

So there, now you have it.
~Venus~

P.S: Don’t forget to spring forward everyone!

Leave a Reply

