Geeky Sunday


Hi friends!

So at least once a week, we will begin doing a new feature called "Geeky Sunday!" and it gives us a chance to talk about things that we love in our personal lives.

~ Netflix + Wii = Epic Win!

~ The Wii Fit Plus has done wonders for my weight! To date I’ve lost over 20 pounds, too bad it doesn’t look it though.

~ I am so over the hype with the IPad.. i just want my Nintendo DSiXL..

~ I’m not watching any anime right now, since I haven’t found a series that has interested my tastes. But I have been watching Korean Drama. The Slave Hunters, Emperor of The Sea and Masters of Study have been three I’ve been keeping up with.

Sorry this first entry isn’t that great. But hopefully next week I’ll have more to report from my adventures to San Diego!

Take care everyone!

~Venus~

Leave a Reply

